National selectors led by MSK Prasad on Saturday announced the 14-member squad for first two ODIs between India against West Indies.

Virat Kohli returns to the side while Rishabh Pant earns his first ODI call-up.

The first ODI will be held on October 21 in Guwahati. It will be followed by the second in Visakhapatnam on October 24.

SQUAD: Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk),Rishabh Pant, R Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, KL Rahul